Stay Work Play Park Dine
Ocean Express Trolley

Ocean Express Trolley

Follow us on Facebook



Executive Board

Grant Coonley, President
General Manager, Los Angeles Airport Hilton
Charles Bassett, Vice President
LRW Investments 
Michael D’Amodio, Secretary
General Manager, Embassy Suites – LAX North
David Merritt, Treasurer & CFO
Vice President Finance
JM Eagle
Bruce Nahid
Property Manager - LAT Investments 
Greg Park
Property Manager – Jamison Properties


Board of Directors

Paul Gibbs, General Manager
Crowne Plaza LAX
Steven Hall, General Manager
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
William Geary, President
Geary Realty Corporation
Chris Lorino, General Manager
The Westin LAX
Israel Mora, General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott LAX
Brian Vandehey, Regional Vice President
The Parking Spot
Val Velasco, Commissioner
Los Angeles World Airports
Michael Washington, General Manager
Sheraton Gateway LAX
Nelson Zager, General Manager
Radisson LAX


For a list of Gateway to LA members please click here